Double click to enlarge

To The Depths We Descend...
tape box

Availability: In stock

- oversized cassette case
- comes with a bonus cassette exclusive to this release
- includes 2 cut-out patches (height 13cm)
- free metallic pin with every paid pre-order
- limited edition of 99 copies

Format Tape box
Genre Black Metal
Label Rabauw
Catalogue No. RIF-030-X
Release Date 2021-11-03
Country Greece
Tracklist A1. Daemonocentric
A2. And The Shadows Wept
A3. Give The Devil His Due
A4. Inferno
A5. Eldtrich
B1. To The Depths We Descend
B2. Lord Of The Abyss MMXXI
B3. The Warlock MMXXI

C1. My World, Your Hell
C2. Death Rider (original by Omen)
C3. The Number Of The Beast (original by Iron Maiden)
D1. Demon’s Whip (original by Manowar)
D2. Mordor (original by Running Wild)
© 2021 Rabauw. All Rights Reserved.