Double click to enlarge

To The Depths We Descend...

Availability: In stock

- standard cassette edition
- includes patch with album artwork
- free metallic pin with every paid pre-order
- first press of 99 copies

Format Tape
Genre Black Metal
Label Rabauw
Catalogue No. RIF-030
Release Date 2021-11-03
Country Greece
Tracklist A1. Daemonocentric
A2. And The Shadows Wept
A3. Give The Devil His Due
A4. Inferno
A5. Eldtrich
B1. To The Depths We Descend
B2. Lord Of The Abyss MMXXI
B3. The Warlock MMXXI
© 2021 Rabauw. All Rights Reserved.