Double click to enlarge

Erythrite Throne
The Final Covenant In Darkness

Availability: In stock

- oversized cassette case with fully on-body printed cassette
- includes woven patch with Erythrite Throne logo, inserts & beer-coaster
- limited edition of 99 copies

€ 15
Format Tape
Genre Dungeon Synth, Black Metal
Label Rabauw
Catalogue No. RIF-007
Release Date 2020-10-31
Country Canada
Tracklist A1. Raping the Archangels
A2 .Purveyors of Sorrow
A3. In Dismal Times of Twilight
A4. Forlorn Into Frost
A5. When The Moon Is Bright
A6. Through Endless Forests
A7. The Sign of the Black Pentagram
B1. In Mysterious Silence
B2. Eternal Solitude
B3. Hearken the Fullmoon Spell
B4. Portal of Misery
B5. The Lucid Cloak of Winter
B6. We Return From The Fog
B7. Into An Empire of Darkness

Related Products

© 2021 Rabauw. All Rights Reserved.